EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief
Matt Turner
m.turner@mondiale.co.uk

Editor
Catherine Martin
c.martin@mondiale.co.uk

Assistant Editor
Molly Dolan
m.dolan@mondiale.co.uk

Editorial Assistant
Kristofer Thomas
k.thomas@mondiale.co.uk

 

Editor-at-Large
Guy Dittrich

CORPORATE

Chairman
Damian Walsh

 

ADVERTISING

Commercial Director
Rebecca Archacki, née Thomas
r.archacki@mondiale.co.uk

Advertising Manager
Rob Hart
r.hart@mondiale.co.uk

Advertising Sales
Charlotte Goodlass
c.goodlass@mondiale.co.uk

SPONSORSHIP

Business Development
Lorraine Jack
l.jack@mondiale.co.uk

MARKETING

Brand Director
Amy Wright
a.wright@mondiale.co.uk

Events & Marketing Co-ordinator
Millie Allegro
m.allegro@mondiale.co.uk

Data Research Assistant & Subscriptions
Eliot Ramshead
e.ramshead@mondiale.co.uk
subscriptions@mondiale.co.uk

DESIGN

Design
David Bell
d.bell@mondiale.co.uk

Production
Zoe Willcox
z.willcox@mondiale.co.uk

FINANCE

Finance Director
Amanda Giles
a.giles@mondiale.co.uk

Credit Controller
Lynette Levi
l.levi@mondiale.co.uk

Group Financial Controller
Sarah Miller
s.miller@mondiale.co.uk

Accounts Assistant
Kerry Mountney
k.mountney@mondiale.co.uk

 

Sleeper
Strawberry Studios, 
Watson Square, Stockport, 
SK1 3AZ,
 United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0)161 476 8390
Fax: +44 (0)161 429 7214
www.sleepermagazine.com

Sleeper is published by Mondiale Publishing