AHEAD opens 2024 entries

AHEAD, the awards for hospitality experience and design, has opened for global entries for 2024, with 20% off entry fees until 1 March.

Organised by the team behind Sleeper, Supper and Starboard magazines, AHEAD is a global awards programme that celebrates the development of new hotels worldwide, as well as the creatives behind them. An independent panel of experts – comprising architects, designers, owners, operators, developers and industry commentators – will be looking for projects that show exceptional design and functionality, catering to clients’ and guests’ needs while also demonstrating commercial viability.

Following a rigorous and comprehensive judging process, winners will be announced at four regional ceremonies throughout 2024, with categories spanning from Guestroom and Event Spaces, to Hotel Conversion and the coveted Hotel of the Year.

Hotels, resorts and other hospitality projects such as lodges, cabins and tented camps, that opened within the below dates are eligible for entry:

  • Asia: January 2023 – April 2024
  • Americas: January 2023 – April 2024
  • MEA: January 2023 – June 2024
  • Europe: January 2023 – July 2024

A one-off fee applies per entry:

  • Early (£220) – applies before 1 March 2024
  • Standard (£275)
  • Late (£330) – applies in final two weeks

To learn more about regional entry deadlines, download AHEAD’s entry guidelines and click here to get started: www.ahead.awardsplatform.com